CRICO MDs ONLY: Register to access your facesheet, and more.

Meet Your Grants Team

 CRICO’s Grant team is at your service.


Luke Sato, MD

Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
t 617.450.6824  f 617.450.8299
Email Luke | Full Bio

Pat F

Pat Folcarelli

Vice President of Patient Safety
f 617.450.8299
Email PatFull Bio

Jay B

Jay Boulanger

Program Director, Patient Safety
Director, Grants
t 617.450.5581  f 617.450.8299
Email JayFull Bio


Jeff Timperi

Grants Manager, Patient Safety
t 617.450.6887  f 617.450.8299
Email JeffFull Bio


Fred Essieh

Grants Administrator, Patient Safety
t 617.450.5517  f 617.450.8299
Email FredFull Bio